One Life Index du Forum
Early Lessons That Shaped My Real Estate Investing Career

Répondre au sujet    One Life Index du Forum » Clash Of Clan » Blablabla Sujet précédent
Sujet suivant
Early Lessons That Shaped My Real Estate Investing Career
Auteur Message

Message Early Lessons That Shaped My Real Estate Investing Career Répondre en citant

When I graduated college in 2012, I moved back home and began my Real Estate career. My family had been in the real estate business for generations and I had been around the business my entire life - but nothing could have prepared me for the lessons I learned in my first few years of investing in real estate.

Starting with my first property, a 5 unit apartment building, I went through a crash course on everything you could possibly learn about being a landlord and an investor.

This book was written as a short summary of the most important lessons that I learned, and the some of the stories that helped me to learn them.

This book is written for the new real estate investor to give them a few stories, lessons and tips about what they can expect in the beginning of their real estate career.

Early Lessons That Shaped My Real Estate Investing Career link italian free iBooks ipad Early Lessons That Shaped My Real Estate Investing Career tpb free torrent

Tags: buy tom english download itunes, find audio pc bookstore book, book book free from Galaxy, tpb free torrent, read free ipad, book online, ios read library pc thepiratebay, purchase book text windows mobile, free eReader touch how download reader, buy amazon bookstore download epub, read online pdf free, free fb2, book samsung, book in English, download eng book, online iBooks offline eng free, book for ibooks, direct link book mp3 find how download, book read, book get pdf, book RapidShare, book for ibooks